Current Office Holders are listed below. Office Holders are elected or appointed and have term limits. For information about Offices up for Election, please visit the Offices up for Election page. For a list of your specific representatives, check your voter information card or look up your record online


Executive Branch

Florida Governor

Florida Governor Ron Desantis Portrait

 Ron DeSantis (REP)

 Lieutenant Governor

Liutenant Governor Jeanette Nunez

Jeanette Nuñez (REP) 



Florida Cabinet

Florida Attorney
Florida Attorney General Ashley Moody Portrait
Ashley Moody (REP) 
 Florida Chief
Financial Officer

Florida Chief Financial Officer Jimmy Patronis Portrait
Jimmy Patronis (REP)
Florida Commissioner
of Agriculture

Florida Commissioner of Agriculture Nicole 'Nikki' Fried Portrait
Nicole "Nikki" Fried (DEM)



Florida Senate

State Senator Gayle Harrell Portrait
 Gayle Harrell (REP)
District 25

State Senator Kevin Rader Portrait 
Tina Polsky (DEM)
District 29

 State Senator Bobby Powell Portrait
 Bobby Powell (DEM)
District 30
State Senator Lori Berman Portrait
 Lori Berman (DEM)
District 31



House of Representatives


District 81

District 81, Kelly Skidmore, House of Representatives
Kelly Skidmore (DEM)
District 81

District 82 

District 82, John Snyder, Florida House
John Snyder (REP)
District 82

District 85 

District 85, Rick Roth, House of Representatives
Rick Roth (REP)
District 85

 District 86

District 86, Matt Willhite, Florida House of Representatives
Matt Willhite (DEM)
District 86

District 87

District 87, David Silvers, Florida House of Representatives
David Silvers (DEM)
District 87

District 88 

District 88, Omari Hardy, Florida House of Representatives
Jervonte "Tae" Edmonds (DEM)
District 88


District 89 

District 89, Mike Caruso, Florida House of Representatives
Mike Caruso (REP)
District 89

District 90 

District 90 Joe Casello Florida House of Representatives
Joe Casello (DEM)
District 90

District 91 

District 91 Emily Slosberg Florida House of Representatives
Emily Slosberg (DEM)
District 91

Transparent Secure Democracy
Palm Beach County Seal
Wendy Sartory Link
Palm Beach County Supervisor of Elections
MAIN OFFICE: 240 South Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33415
P.O. Box 22309, West Palm Beach, FL 33416
P: (561) 656-6200 | F: (561) 656-6287
Hours for All Offices: M - F: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Northeast County Courthouse
3188 P.G.A. Blvd.
Rm. #2401
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

P: (561) 624-6555
F: (561) 624-6572
Southeast PBC Administrative Complex
345 South Congress Avenue
Rm. #103
Delray Beach, FL 33445

P: (561) 276-1226
F: (561) 276-1321
West County Office Building
2976 State Road #15
Second Floor
Belle Glade, FL 33430

P: (561) 992-1114
F: (561) 992-1219

7835 Central Industrial Drive
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Florida Statute 668.6076.